msr     emotion   sex   music   reviews   art   photos   self-infliction   debbie   news   contact

       MSR Music

Bed Of Perverse Dreams


This release closely follows Blue Faced Lust and was originally released on cassette on the USA label Ladd-Frith. In fact, the Ladd-Frith provided the ryhthm tracks exclusively for this release. I took their rhythm tracks and added keyboards and vocals to create a very unique mix of emotional malaise and eroticism.

Bed of Perverse Dreams was then released in France on the SJ Organisation label and then, finally, Cause And Effect released Bed Of Perverse Dreams with a totally different cover design from the USA and French releases in 1987. The cover folder opens up and includes full lyrics.

Bed Of Perverse Dreams
Bed Of Perverse Dreams

Track Listing:
  1. Ground Zero
  2. A Sick Heart
  3. Hanging From the Ceiling
  4. Perverse Dreams
  5. Threads
  6. A Thousand Times
  7. Lying In Piss
  8. The Beautiful Quiet Thing
  9. To Have It All
  10. Running
  11. Shot In The Dark
  12. Open Wound
  13. In This Party
  14. Twist

total running time: 60:00

sample clips:
sample 1 "Shot In The Dark" - MP3
sample 2 "Twist" - MP3

14 albums by MSR:
Desire To Castrate Father Fanatic/Embracing Power/The Heaviest Blue Faced Lust Throwing It To The Wind Bed of Perverse Dreams Soundtrack To Black Leather Bondage This Lubricious Love Captive Heart The Love Of A Saint (Darkness) Being led around by the tongue My State Of Evil Dreams A New Explanation For Decadence Semi-Automatic Manstoppers Music For A Sadomasochistic Scene


MSR is available on:


stream for free
MSR on Bandcamp


the hard hand to hold

copyright © 1985 - 2019 msr - all rights reserved